

















	Take a breath for acknow	wledgements
AGH		
	Cz. Kapusta, K. Kollbek, J. Stępień, A. Kozłowski _{AGH}	M. Za ją c Solaris, UJ
	P. Glatzel, B. Gorges, S. Eeckhout, K. Kvashnina, J. Swabrick-Grattage ESRF, Grenoble	TC. Weng, R. Alonso Mori SSRL, Stanford
	O. Safonova, J. Szlachetko, J. Sa SLS, PSI, Villigen	D. Koziej ETH, Zurich
	A. Juhin, Ph. Sainctavit IMPMC, Universite Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris	G. Vankó KFKI, Budapest
	K. Knížek, Z. Jirák Institute of Physics CAS, Prague	V.Prochazka Olomouc University
	M. Balden, C. Adelhelm MPI für Plasmaphysik, Garching	W. Szczerba BAM, Berlin
	G. Simon, L. Morellon, R. Ibarra INA, Universidad de Zaragoza	M. Kav čič JSI, Ljubljana































































